Friends of St. Peregrine
2018 Anointing of the Sick Healing Masses
Celebrating Healing Masses since 1992


Monday, May 21
7:00pm

Fourteen Holy Helpers

1350 Indian Church Road, West Seneca, NY  14224

Thursday, May 31
7:00pm

St. Aloysius Gonzaga
157 Cleveland Drive, Cheektowaga, NY  14215

Wednesday, June 13
7:00pm

Blessed Sacrament
263 Claremont Ave, Town of Tonawanda, NY 14223       

Monday, June 18
7:00pm

St Mary’s Chapel (The Old Church)
Corner of Transit Rd & Stahley Rd, East Amherst, NY 14051

Thursday, July 5
7:00pm

St. Anthony

417 Commercial Street, Farnham, NY 14061

Thursday, July 19
7:00pm

St. Gabriel
5271 Clinton Street, Elma, NY 14059

Thursday, Aug 9

7:00pm

Holy Trinity

1032 Central Avenue, Dunkirk, NY 14048

Monday, Aug 20
7:00pm

St. John Neumann - St Mary Queen of the Rosary Site
3854 Main Street, Strykersville NY 14145

Wednesday, Sept 5
7:00pm

Good Shepherd - Pendleton Worship Site 
5441 Tonawanda Creek Rd, No Tonawanda, NY 14120      

Monday, Sept 17
7:00pm

Immaculate Conception

520 Oakwood Avenue, East Aurora, NY 14052

Monday, Sept 24
7:00pm

St. Martin of Tours
1140 Abbott Road, Buffalo, NY 14220

Monday, Oct 1
7:00pm

Our Lady of Czestochowa
626 Oliver Street, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Thursday, Oct 4
7:00pm

St. Francis of Assisi  

4263 St. Francis Drive, Hamburg, NY 14075         

Thursday, Oct 11
7:00pm

St. John Gualbert

83 Gualbert Avenue, Cheektowaga, NY 14211 

Monday, Nov 5
7:00pm

St. Stephen  

2100 Baseline Road, Grand Island, NY  14072   

For additional information contact Karen Scalia at (716) 283-0011

Driving Instructions to the Churches

 Return to Main Page

 © Friends of St. Peregrine, Inc.